After EA announced that nine Man City players have been included in the top 100 highest-rated players on FIFA 21 Ultimate Team this year, most of the squad have had their player ratings confirmed on Tuesday evening.

City midfielder Kevin De Bruyne is the highest-rated Premier League player on FUT 21 with a rating of 91, with City teammates Sergio Aguero, Raheem Sterling, Ederson, Aymeric Laporte, Bernardo Silva, Kyle Walker, Riyad Mahrez and Rodri all featured in the top 100 highest-rated players on this year's game.

This is how the Man City squad rates on FIFA 21 Ultimate Team, as revealed by EA SPORTS.

Click here to subscribe to Level up! The Esports and Gaming Show on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts and Spreaker.

FIFA 21 ratings: Man City squad player ratings confirmed on Ultimate Team
FIFA 21 ratings: Man City squad player ratings confirmed on Ultimate Team

CAM: Kevin De Bruyne (91)

ST: Sergio Aguero (89)

LW: Raheem Sterling (88)

GK: Ederson (88)

CB: Aymeric Laporte (87)

RW: Bernardo Silva (87)

RB: Kyle Walker (85)

RW: Riyad Mahrez (85)

CDM: Rodri (85)

CM: Ilkay Gundogan (83)

RB: Joao Cancelo (83)

ST: Gabriel Jesus (83)

LB: Benjamin Mendy (81)

RM: Ferran Torres (81)

CB: John Stones (80)

LB: Oleksandr Zinchenko (80)

CB: Nicolas Otamendi (79)

CB: Nathan Ake (79)

CAM: Phil Foden (79)

Want the lowdown and insight on Kalidou Koulibaly and City's transfer moves? Get the latest breaking Manchester City news and analysis every day direct to your inbox with our free MCFC newsletter

Sign up here - it only takes a few seconds.

CM: Yangel Herrera (75)

CM: Tommy Doyle (60)

FIFA 21 will be playable on the next-generation edition of gaming consoles, the Playstation 5 and the Xbox One Series X.

EA have confirmed that when you purchase FIFA 21 on Xbox, PS4 or PC, you'll have access to something called Dual Entitlement, which will enable you to upgrade your copy of FIFA 21 on PlayStation 4 to PlayStation 5, or from Xbox One to Xbox Series X, at no extra cost. The Dual Entitlement offer will let you upgrade your copy of the game at no extra cost up until the release of FIFA 22.