Great Britain

UFC 257 – McGregor vs Poirier 2: UK start time, live stream, TV channel, prelims, how to watch huge fight card from UAE

CONOR MCGREGOR returns to the Octogan this weekend as Notorious heads up a packed UFC 257 card.

In his way is the American Dustin Poirer, also 32, in a rematch of their 2014 clash which McGregor won by first round TKO at UFC 178.

When is UFC 257 - McGregor vs Poirier?

CONOR MCGREGOR BETTING OFFER: 50/1 FOR FIRST ROUND VICTORY New William Hill customers | Mobile only | 18+| UK and Ireland |T&Cs

What TV channel is McGregor vs Poirier on and can I live stream it?

McGregor vs Poirier tale of the tape

What is the UFC 257 full card and prelims?

Michael Chandler's big UFC debut is the co-main on the main card as the ex-Bellator sensation faces Dan Hooker.

Main card (3am UK time/ 10pm ET/ 7am Abu Dhabi)

Prelims (from 1am UK time/ 8pm ET/ 5am Abu Dhabi)

Early prelims (11.30pm UK time/ 6.30pm ET/ 3.30am Abu Dhabi)

McGregor vs Poirier 1 fight replay

What have they said?

McGregor: "Back on the horse! Time zone adjusting. Weight scale calculating. Fail to prepare, prepare to fail. No chance! I am preparing a masterpiece!"

Poirier: "I feel like Khabib’s a guy of his word. If he says he’s retired, he’s most likely retired.

"Number two is Gaethje, I got a win over him. I feel like me and Conor could potentially be for the belt.

“I’m a former interim champion looking to get some gold back around my waist.

“Conor is a former undisputed world champion in the lightweight division.

"Both of our last defeats were to the current/’retired’ world champion. So I don’t know.”

Colby Covington, former team-mate of Poirier's: "All I gotta say guys is make sure you guys got the Kleenex ready at the press conference.

“Cause you know Dustin Sore-ier is going to break down on the mic.

“He’s gonna cry to the world, get everyone to feel sympathy and feel bad for him. He’s going to get sparked again in the first round ’cause he’s completely washed up and has no chin anymore and no heart.

"It’s not going to be competitive. I think Conor’s just going to spark him in the first round."

Football news:

Spartak-2 coach Pilipchuk about Roche: I liked it. The qualification of the player is visible
Ronaldo ranked in the top 3 scorers of Juventus in Serie A in the XXI century (71 goals). He overtook Dybala
Rostov did not file a protest against the result of the match with Zenit. Replay is not possible (SE)
Ronaldo hit the wall twice with a free kick in the game against Verona. He has 66 shots and 1 goal in Juve
Andrea Pirlo: The young Juve players didn't understand the importance of the details. I asked Ronaldo and Alex to talk to them, but it was not enough
Verona coach: We only gave Juve one chance to score, and it's not easy when they have Chiesa and Ronaldo
Ronaldo has 47 goals in the last 47 games in Serie A