Great Britain
This article was added by the user Anna. TheWorldNews is not responsible for the content of the platform.

Premier League Christmas fixtures: How to watch top-flight games FREE as Sky Sports, BT and Amazon announce TV matches

EARLY PRESENT

GET ready for a festive feast of football this winter.

The Premier League has a bumper set of fixtures over the Christmas period, with BT Sport, Sky Sports and Amazon Prime all showing matches over the holidays.

JOIN SUN VEGAS: GET A FREE £10 BONUS WITH 100s OF GAMES TO PLAY AND NO DEPOSIT REQUIRED (Ts&Cs apply)

How can I watch games for free?

As we head into the long winter months, morale can be low - but the Premier League's fixture list announcement will hopefully put a smile on your face.

Televised games for December and early January have now been confirmed, with many available for FREE on either BT Sport or Amazon.

If you're an EE customer, you get a three-month BT Sport trial included with your phone package.

Simply head to the official website and get BT Sport on your mobile - and then cast it to your TV for the full HD experience.

And any games shown on Amazon can also be watched for free by grabbing a 30-day Amazon Prime trial.

You can cancel at any time during the month-long trial and Amazon Prime is available to stream on your mobile, tablet, TV or games console.

Premier League Christmas fixtures

Tuesday, November 30

Wednesday, December 1

Thursday, December 2

Saturday, December 4

Sunday, December 5

Monday, December 6

Friday, December 10

Saturday, December 11

Sunday, December 12

Tuesday, December 14

Wednesday, December 15

Thursday, December 16

Saturday, December 18

Sunday, December 19

Monday, December 20

Sunday, December 26

Monday, December 27

Tuesday, December 28

Wednesday, December 29

Thursday, December 30

Saturday, January 1

Sunday, January 2

Monday, January 3